Wij staan voor u klaar

Renske Bakker

Directeur

06 14 42 71 71
renske@bakkerenschnabel.nl

Yvonne

Senior customer relations

0343 53 32 66
yvonne@bakkerenschnabel.nl

Patricia

Senior customer services

0343 52 30 25
patricia@bakkerenschnabel.nl

Mariska

Customer services

mariska@bakkerenschnabel.nl

Mireille

Customer services

mireille@bakkerenschnabel.nl

Nicole

Finance & customer services

nicole@bakkerenschnabel.nl

Gerard

Finance & control

gerard@bakkerenschnabel.nl